Oh My Boy!

Do you think

That I don’t understand

What you speak?

Do you think

That I don’t possess

Any brains?

Oh my boy

You failed over there

I pity you but I can’t help you anymore

It’s your fault

I am not what you think

And you took me for a complete nerd

Do you think

That I still believe you

And I take your words for granted?

Do you think

That I am going to

Adhere to your old preaching?

Oh my boy

 You failed over there

Why didn’t you think that I too might change?

It’s your fault

You forced me to change

And I am going to stick to this for some time

 

(Hope you don’t mind at all

I don’t even care if you do)

Leave a Reply

