Will you, will you Help me write a book?

Will you, will you
Help me write a book?
I heard a real story
But it doesn’t seem quite real.
Strange things are blurring me
How stranger can it be
If we meet at someplace
I can tell you all.

Will you, will you
Help me write a book?
A man bought a ticket
To help his love to flee.
Strange things are blurring me
How stranger can it be
If we meet at someplace
I can tell you all.

Will you, will you
Help me write a book?
But the man spit some blood
And then his end was near
Strange things are blurring me
How stranger can it be
If we meet at someplace
I can tell you all.

Will you, will you
Help me write a book?
When his love got the ticket
The man had lost his life
Strange things are blurring me
How stranger can it be
If we meet at someplace
I can tell you all.

Will you, will you
Help me write a book?
He had no tears
When his love took away his life
Strange things are blurring me
How stranger can it be
If we meet at someplace
I can tell you all.

Will you, will you
Help me write a book?
A bomb did kill his love
The ticket had it hidden.
Strange things are blurring me
How stranger can it be
If we meet at someplace
I can tell you all.

Will you, will you
Help me write a book?
A man bought a ticket
To help his love to flee.
Strange things are blurring me
How stranger can it be
If we meet at someplace
I can tell you all.

Leave a Reply

