How to Become Bad

All I wanna do is just drink drink drink

And then go out for a smoke smoke smoke

You might think what am just blabbering

Because this is all I know how to become bad.

I asked my girl if I could get a tattoo

She asked me back why I wanted to

I told her that’s how am planning to become bad

She gave me a huge lecture that was a huge bang.

All day I think of ending myself

Or think, ‘better I wait for WW3’

Well neither of the two does actually happen

Then I start cribbing and sobbing about it.

 

Leave a Reply

